Back to feedback
CompleteMobile App - Features
Go Back / Logout during onboarding if accidentally logged in with wrong account
We noticed that some users were accidentally creating duplicate accounts when logging into the mobile app, and there was no functionality to return to logout until signup/onboarding was complete. We're resolving this by adding a logout button on Page 1 of the onboarding, if you've accidentally created/logged-in with an account you didn't mean to use and want to go back and try again
We've made the change from 1.0.1 (85) onwards to allow users to logout if they've accidentally started a new account onboarding. We've also made an option to delete a duplicate account from the Settings page too