Back to feedback
CompleteMobile App - Features
Block users
We're building a mechanism for users to block other users. This will mean you will unfollow them (if currently following them), be unfollowed by them (if they're following you) and you will not be able to be followed by a user whilst they're blocked. This will mean you will not receive any follow requests or notifications from them in future. You will be able to review your blocked users from within your profile, and unblock somebody if accidentally blocked.
Some great news! In 1.0.1 (85) we've added two new key features to our privacy settings. You can now Block users, or flag comments on other people's activities as inappropriate if you think they're not in the spirit of the enhance-d community. If it's your own activity, we've given you the power to directly delete other people's comments too... We look forward to seeing you like & comment on activities in the app, a safe space for you our glucose exercise-loving community :) https://jgqrfueonfdlkgkgwrcp.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/content-images/imported/23baa8ae6eebdb261ece43ccd344672d.png